blogcategory

Club Practices for February 2015
Written by Angela Poon
Monday, 12 January 2015
Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary’s Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday February 5, 2015 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday February 12, 2015 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday February 19, 2015 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday February 26, 2015 – *** CANCELLED ***

Club Practices for January 2015
Written by Angela Poon
Monday, 12 January 2015
Happy New Years everyone!

Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary’s Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday January 1, 2015 – *** CANCELLED ***
Thursday January 8, 2015 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday January 15, 2015 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday January 22, 2015 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday January 29, 2015 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm

Club Practices for December 2014
Written by Angela Poon
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary’s Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday December 4, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday December 11, 2014 – *** CANCELLED ***
Thursday December 18, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday December 25, 2014 – *** CANCELLED ***

Thursday January 1, 2015 – *** CANCELLED ***

Happy Holidays everyone!

Club Practices for November 2014
Written by Angela Poon
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary’s Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday November 6, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday November 13, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday November 20, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday November 27, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm

Club Practices for October 2014
Written by Angela Poon
Thursday, 02 October 2014
Wednesday/Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary’s Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday October 2, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Wednesday October 8, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm (No practice on Oct 9th.)
Thursday October 16, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday October 23, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm
Thursday October 30, 2014 – 7:00pm – 9:45pm